Meet our Staff 

 

 

Linda Roettger '74 

Director  
219.464.5958 
Linda.Roettger@valpo.edu

 


Michael Beaver '07

Associate Director
219.464.5537
Michael.Beaver@valpo.edu

 

 

 

Lori Babcock

Assistant Director
219.464.6942
Lori.Babcock@valpo.edu

 

Drew Turro '12

Assistant Director
219.464.5461
Drew.Turro@valpo.edu

   

Sandra Chermak

Administrative Assistant
219.464.5315
Sandra.Chermak@valpo.edu

Alumni Relations

Loke Hall
1100 Campus Dr. South
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Tel: 219.464.5142
Fax: 219.464.5467 

Alumni@valpo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


>