Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Tau Kappa Epsilon Reunion

Friday, October 03, 2014

Law Reunion 2014

Sunday, October 05, 2014

2014 Valpo Club of Dallas-Fort Worth - Oktoberfest Picnic

Friday, October 10, 2014

Homecoming 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

2014 Honors Breakfast for Donors and Scholars
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Harre Union, Ballroom
Valparaiso University campus
Doors will open by 7:30 a.m. for coffee and fellowship
Breakfast will be served promptly at 7:45 a.m. with program following

Friday, October 17, 2014

2014 Family Weekend

Thursday, October 23, 2014

2014 Valpo Club of Indianapolis-Student and Alumni Reception

Friday, November 14, 2014

Homecoming West 2014

Friday, January 30, 2015

2015 Florida Alumni Reception

Sunday, July 12, 2015

2015 Art and Faith International Tour